ZSR Library Thanks You

The Z. Smith Reynolds Library would like to recognize everyone who makes this event possible!

The 2018 Writers Camp Committee

  • Hubert Womack (Chair)
  • Meghan Webb
  • Tanya Zanish-Belcher
  • Carolyn McCallum
  • Craig Fansler
  • Ryan Shirey
  • Laura Denlinger
  • William P. Kane
  • Amanda Keith
  • Jessica Long
  • Maggi McCann

Library Partners Press

  • William P. Kane

Wake Forest University Press

  • Amanda Keith

Z. Smith Reynolds Library Special Collections

  • Tanya Zanish-Belcher
  • Craig Fansler

The Writing Center

  • Ryan Shirey
  • Grace Waldrip
  • And previously, Laura Denlinger

The WFU Office of Personal and Career Development (OPCD)

  • Allison McWilliams
  • Amy Willard
  • And previously, Jessica Long and Kate Brooks

The WFU Office of Wellbeing

  • Malika Roman-Isler

The Overnight Staff

And special thanks to ZSR Library Dean Tim Pyatt for his support of this event. Thanks to Kevin Gilbertson for designing our logo and building our website.

And finally, thanks to author Jane McGonigal, whose “Find the Future” project inspired this event.